Parents  »  School Calendar

Please note that our school holidays differ to the Local Authority in 2018-2019 per the below:

Christmas - School closes at 3pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopens Monday 7th January 2019 at 8.50am

Easter - School closes at 3pm on Friday 5th April and will re-open on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 8.50am

Summer - School closes to children at 3pm on Friday 19th July 2019.  
Calendar View - Monthly List
« June 2019
Today
»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
01
02
03
03 Jun 2019

School re-opens at 8.50 after Half Term
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
10 Jun 2019

Year 1 Phonic Testing Week
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019

Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
11
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019

Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
12
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019

Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
13
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019

Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
14
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019

Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
15
16
17
18
19
20
20 Jun 2019 18:00

Parents Meeting for New Reception 2019-2020
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
28 Jun 2019

School Closed - Training Day
28 Jun 2019

School Closed - Training Day
29
30

Please note no holidays will be authorised during term time.

The school academic year 2018-2019 training days are:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 28th June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019